Conference Committee

Prof. J. Kwan, University of Windsor, Canada

Prof. C. Campbell, Princeton University, USA
Professor jllliu, Wuhan University of science and technology, China

Program Committee

J. Professor Kwan, University of Windsor, Canada

Prof. I. Norikazu, Nippon Institute of Technology, Japan

Dr. B. Ghoraani, Florida Atlantic University, USA

Dr. C.Tantibundhit, Thammasat University, Thailand

International Technical Committee

Prof. L.Liu, Wuhan University of Science and Technology, China

Dr. Z,T.Wang, Huazhong Normal University, China

Prof. Sheeraz Ahmed, Department of Computer Sciences, Iqra National University, Peshawar, Pakistan

Prof. Jerry Chun-Wei Lin, Western Norway University of Applied Sciences, Norway

Prof. Mohammed Akour, Prince Sultan University, Saudi arabian

Prof. Ming Tai-seale, University of California at San Diego, US

Prof. Jianguo Liu, Imperial College London, UK

Important Dates | 重要日期
  • Submission Deadline: 2024.2.6
  • Registration Deadline: 2024.2.25
  • Conference Date: 2024.3.16
  • Notification Date: About a week after the submission
Submission Portal | 投稿方式

Mail Address:

If you have any question or need any assistance regarding the conference, please feel free to contact our conference specialists:

  • 17168296597
  • 3264234551
  • 15318468196
  • 3126729259
Indexing Service | 索引服务
Technical Sponsor | 技术赞助商
Follow Us | 联系我们